Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

Customer Feedback

Click Contact us to share your experience with us! We welcome emails, video's, pictures! Anything goes! We left the feedback as is from our customers, typo's and all as we did not want to edit them in anyway. These are 100% all real, and untouched feedback from our customers.

 

2017:

8/19/17
Just wanted to say your ordering process AND delivery are excellent. Nice people to deal with and product perfect. Thanks.
WK

 

8/24/17

I couldn't believe my eyes when I went downstairs and found our envelopes are here so early. Super! Super! Thank you for all your efforts in getting our order out.

Respectfully,
Pam

8/23/17

Thank you....great service!!!
Kindest Regards,

Mary O.

 

8/17/17

You guys are SPEEDY!

Thanks for the great customer service!

Shanna

 

7/12/17

Seriously, you guys are awesome

Serena

 

6/29/17

This is a heartfelt thank you for getting this order for

the 2.5"x18" clear tubes and blue caps to us a full day

sooner than we hoped possible!  The client will be so

happy.  You helped make us look good.

Pat

 

6/29/17

Who is friggin awesome, and gets shit done?

 FastPack, that's who !

 
Eric
 

 

6/13/17

Thank you for responding to my order so quickly and taking the time to contact us!! You don't see companies do that anymore! Thank you again and I'll be sure to order directly from your company again!! Talk to you guys soon

 

6/6/17

Thank you for the quick turn around and great communication!!

Regards,

Karden

 

4/28/17

Crikey - excellent customer service. I'll be back.
 
Nicole

 

3/27/17

Thank you fastpack! We were very happy with the shipping speed, updates, and ship supplies we needed. We will be ordering more soon.

Thanks,
Gabriela

 

3/21/17
Wow, you are fast!  I love it.  Thanks for the great service and progress.

Cherie

 

3/10/17

Wow! That's service! I don't think I've ever had a company go to this extent before. Thank you very much.

Robin

 

2/17/17

Oh wow!  Just want to say that your customer service is amazing and I appreciate the communication so much!  I would highly recommend your service to anybody!!!  Thank you!!!​

Sheri

 

2/15/17

Just delivered, I'm thrilled with the tape dispensers!
The images on your site don't do them justice...
I was really expecting overpriced junk, lol.. I'd say these are underpriced.
I wish I had purchased these months ago; I would have saved myself a lot of agony..
-John

 

 

2/7/17

Thank you guys!  You are the best

 

1/31/17
Thanks so much for your message and for the refund.  That is one reason I keep coming back because you are such an honest company.  Shame others don't follow in your footsteps.
Thanks again Joan

 

1/13/17

"Wow! You guys are great! Above and beyond customer service with these pictures! Thank you! I will be writing you a good review upon receipt!

Thank you again!

Jonvieve"

 

2016:

11/29/16

"Dear Fastpack team members,

I just wanted to take a quick minute this morning and thank you for your incredible customer service.  I called late Wednesday afternoon after placing an order and your customer service team member (I'm frustrated that I didn't write down his name) went above and beyond to get my order ready and picked up by FedEx on Friday even though your offices were closed.  I received the shipment this morning for a mailing we are sending out today.  Timing was perfect and would not have happened if your team didn't go the extra mile to get it in FedEx's hands before the weekend.

In a world full of customer complaints, I just wanted to send a nice note of thanks and appreciation.  Your people are fantastic and I look forward to continuing our business with your company.

Sincerely,

--Kristy"

11/1/16: "Very professional notification, and a excellent standard I wish we saw more of."

10/18/16: "Wow LOVE the visual service. Never seen this before. Thank you!" -Misty

10/14/16: "The visual conformation is awesome! I am one of those people who thinks customer service is everything and you guys are doing it right. Keep it up!" -Kevin

10/12/16: "Thanks, Jason! I have appreciated doing business with Fastpack for the last several years. Your service and prompt attention to details has always been GREAT!"

8/31/16: "Wow! what service, get treated great, thank you very much, I'll be doing more business with you I can tell that already.... thanks again" Ken

6/16/2016: "Wow! Never seen my order before it was shipped! Pretty cool, thanks."

(We are trying the VisualConfirm order confirmation email system. We are testing it on select products/orders, it allows us to send actual photos of the label, and product the minute we pack it, which could be just minutes after you order it.)

 

4/20/2016
"your envelopes make my shipping orders out so cheerful, my people love the prettiness  (is that a real word?)"

 

"OUTSTANDING!  You people do a better job than any other business I have ever done business with."
-Denny

"This is awesome. (VisualConfirm)  What a great idea.  I purchased from you because you have perfect feedback.  I now know why.  Your awesome and thank you very much.  Its so nice to deal with a PROFESSIONAL vendor.  Yes, keep using this Visual confirm."
-Nate

 

"Received the tape, it's wonderful.  Your service is impressive....Great Job.....thanks."

"Fast shipping, great value, I use this seller for all my color tape needs"

"Package is perfect. Great price. Fast shipping. Very happy!!!!"

"Excellent transaction with fast shipping and accurate description."

"model seller, many times repeat orders, highly recommended"

"Wonderful seller! Smooth transaction, fast shipment, reasonable price! A+!"

"Quickly shipped and well packaged."

"Fast shipping, great communication, awesome product!"

"Could not be any Better!"

"Better than described and arrived very fast !!"

"Great experience...shipment came ahead of schedule!"

 

 

2015:

"Thank you for the great transaction. I wish all suppliers had it nailed down like you do. Congratulations on a great business." -Judd

"Super fast shipping! Just what I needed - Thanks!!"

"Lightning Fast Shipping!!"

"Superfast shipping, securely packaged. A-1 Transaction. Thank you"

"Nice mailing/storage tubes, fast shipping and courteous service"

"Great seller item was as described & quick shipping! Pleasure to do business!"

"Excellent merchandise and customer service!"

 

2014:

"The usual awesome service from this seller. 5 Gold Stars!!"

"Great product, price & communication, very fast shipping, thank you!!!"

"Thank you for your wonderful service and great products!!"

"ONE DAY SERVICE! OUTSTANDING"

"Always a fast ship and a stellar transaction. Thank-you."

"A timely, efficient and smooth transaction"

"Thanks for your quick & efficient service."

"Very quick delivery. Item exactly as described. 5-star all the way!"

"Excellent value, fast shipping, well packed, thank you"

"Smooth transaction. Fast shipping. Item as described. Thanks!"

"Smooth transaction, super fast ship, as usual!"

 

2013:

"Super fast shipping will buy again thanks"

"Great service and product as always! Thank you!"

"Five Stars all the way! Thank you for FAST shipping."

"Thanks for an easy, smooth transaction."

"everything about this deal was great"

"Excellent service!"

"Quick processing, Perfect SUPER FAST delivery, Exactly what I ordered."

"Quickly shipped & well packaged"

"Perfect. Awesome. Fast. Easy. You name it!"

"Item as described and quick shipping, thanks!"

"Super fast shipping...Love you guys! Thank you!"

"Many Thanks for a Great Transaction"

"Thanks Again And Again!!!"

"Items arrived in mint condition. Excellant packing and Fast delievery. Thanks!"

"Package arrived quickly and in great shape! Thank you so much!"

"A sterling transaction ! A pleasure to deal with."

"Top of the line seller. I have found my new "GO TO" place for packing needs!"

 

 

Some comments from our customers, in 2012:

 

"Perfect As Always. Thanks again"
"OMG!!!! I LOVE IT !! Thank You so very much & Super Fast Shipping"
"The best place to buy bubblemailers is FASTPACK!!!!"
"A+ Extremely fast shipping!"
"Another Perfect Transaction.! Lightning FAST Shipping!"
"Fast shipping! Great Communication! Exactly as Described! Thank you, 5 Stars"
"Superfast shipment. Product is as desribed. Highly recommended."
"I love these guys! They are so Fast!"
"Great price, exactly as described"
"LOVE THE COLOR! Great quality for my shipping needs!" (Purple bubble Wrap)
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, GETTING READY TO ORDER AGAIN"
"product as described and lightning shipping"
 

 

Some comments from our customers, in 2011:

 

"I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST THEY WERE SHIPPED - AWESOME DELIVERY!!"
"Very Very quick response and excellent communication!"
"Excellent Product, Well Packaged, Well done !"
"Unbelievably well packaged; quickly shipped"
"Fast, Fast, Fast and Terrific - That's Why I Always Buy From You!"
 

 

Some comments from our customers, from 2010:

 

*"Warp speed shipping! Perfect product, happy customer! 5 stars!!!"
*"HOLY COW! SUPER Fast Shipping!! Always Buy My Bubble Wrap From"
*"LIGHTNING FAST SHIPPING ! GREAT PRICE ! LOVE THE COLORS !" (Bubble Wrap)
*"Smooth transaction, Good communication, Quick shipment!"
*"Excellent service and product, as always."
*"My customers LOVE the color Bubble Wrap we purchase from you!"
*"Fast shipping, great bubble wrap at a great price!"
*Gorgeous bubble wrap! Love it! Thanks for the fast ship & great customer service"
*"Excellent Seller! Excellent Communication!! Highly Recommended!! "
*"What a wonderful person to trade with! Thank you so much!!"
*"FAST SHIPMENT, SMOOTH TRANSACTION, WONDERFUL SELLER, RELIABLE!!"
*"Excellent transaction once again."
*"GReat service, great product, easy to work with."
*"I love this bubblewrap." (Red Color Bubble Wrap)

 

Customer Feedback 2009:

 

"Really appreciated the sellers communication and ease of handling"

 

"FIVE STARS"

 

"Bright colours sure to chase away the clouds, fast delivery"

 

"Lightning fast shipping"

 

"Thank you for offering this item, and your fast service and fair prices!!!!"

 

"Always perfect in every way."

 

"Fast Shipping, Amazing Value. I've Been Buying For Years!"

 

"Excellent, exactly what I wanted, fast shipping."

 

"Good Price. Great packing and shipping. Fast ship. Just what I needed!"

 

"Beautiful! Great transaction!"

 

"WOW, superb quality on all accounts.. I'll be using you again!"

 

"super fast shipping"

 

"always the best! super quick shipment! will be back again"

 

"just as described-SUPER fast shipping"

 

"Dependable as always. Fast shipping. Thanks."

 

"the BEST of the BEST !!"

 

"Super fast shipping and excellent packaging."

 

 

 

"Customer Feedback - June - July 2006:

 

"Wonderful product! Makes shipping so much easier, and much cheaper than WalMart"

"You keep me coming back with your excellent communication & fast delivery!"

"TERRIFIC BUY!! A GREAT BARGAIN AND GREAT SERVICE"

"GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT"

"Fast shipping. Excellent product"

"WOW! SUPERFAST SHIPPING. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY MY SHIPPING SUPPLIES HERE! "

"Fabulous service, quickly arrived, will buy from again."

"Excellent seller with fast delivery. Love the colors! "

"Excellent Seller, Great Packing & Fast Shipping."

"good communication, Smooth Deal "

"Quick shipment, great price"

"Very fast shipping; will continue to order my supplies from you."

"Rapid Delivery! Terrific Product! Super Service! Always Recommend This Seller!!!"

"Timely delivery on well-packed purchase."

"Excelllent & fast service. Quality merchandise."

"Thanks so much! I'm sure I'll be buying from you again soon! "

"I received the materials in record time. Thanks for the quick service!!"

"A SHINNING STAR! EXCELLENT FAST SHIPPING & COMMUNICATION!"

"Fastest shipping I've ever received! Great price! Thanks!"

"Very pleased with service and product"

"Only place I buy my supplies from! Highly recommend, super fast shipping."

"As always, speedy shipping, amazing product, great emails."

"Great Transaction, Nice Mailers, A Pleasure to Buy From!"

"Awesome as always! Thanks for the great deal and great service!"

"Thanks For The Great Service And Product!"

"A SUPERB CONSISTANT 1ST CLASS SELLER AND RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!"

"Excellent transaction! Great bubble wrap - fun color."

"Fast shipment, item arrived in excellent condition!! "

"Shipping supplies are perfect, fast shipping as well!!!"

"Super duper service. Great product. Will be back!"

"Great Color-Lightning Fast Shipping"

"Thank you. Great communication. Couldn't be any better!"

"EXCELLENT TAPE, SUPER DELIVERY, BEST PRICE"

"Fast shipping, thank you, all is as promised"

"Extremely fast shipping"

"Arrived really quickly. I will shop with you again!"

"Blazing Fast Shipping!"

"TOP NOTCH SERVICE! WILL BUY AGAIN!"

"Pretty color!! Thank you!!"

"GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH AS ALWAYS THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

"Super Fast Shipping"

"Thank you - excllent service and really quick!!!"

"Great color bubble wrap--fast shipping-Thanks !!!"

"Thank you! I love the tape!"

"SUPER SERVICE..SCREAMING FAST SHIPPING"

 

 

 

Customer Feedback Week ending May 5, 2006:

"I have received my shipment . . .this is exactly what I needed and thanks for the fast service."

"I don't often get the opportunity to give credit where credit is due, but I must say that you have got to be one of the best packing suppliers I've found. We have been trying to become more eco-friendly is our shipping practices, so I was ECSTATIC when I questioned the lack of biodegradable loose fill as an option and the NEXT DAY the product was available on your site. Now that's AWESOME customer service! Thank you so much for helping us achieve a "more colorful" and "eco-conscious" shipping program! We can't live without you!

Sincerely,
Allison Kontur
Smell No Evil, Ltd."

"Your bags are fabulous! GREAT selling tools! Thanks so much! Looking forward to purchasing more!

Geneva Smith
Places to Go Things to Do Travel"

"FASTPACK,
The order was FAST, payment was FAST and the Shipment was FAST..... and you know how to PACK!
The Farmer's Store"

"GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH AS ALWAYS"

"5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE..."

"Fast & Efficient Transaction!"

"Super fast shipping...Great product...I'll be back! THANK YOU"

"Top Shelf all the way! thank you"

"Really fast shipment and great price. I will order from you again. Thanks!"

"ALWAYS a good product -FASTEST service -my favorite shipper"

"The KING !!"

"Shipped Super Fast!"

"Exactly as Described, Fast Ship, Excellent"

"Great prices. Great colors. Good delivery time."

"Smooth transaction, great seller, well packaged. Thank you"

"Wow! What a deal! Great packing supply store! Thanks, see ya again real soon!"

"As always, fast and professional service, a pleasure to do business with !!"

"As always, fast response, fast shipping, excellent product!"

"Wonderful. Fast Shipping and Just as Described. Thanks!"

"Another AWESOME transaction! FAST ship, quality items!"

"Nice item, Good Packaging and Most of All. It is FAST !!!. Thanks"

"Anyone agree that this guy is the best of alltime? ALWAYS 100% SATISFIED! A++++"

"Thank you, I got them today! Very well packaged... just what I needed!"

"GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH AS ALWAYS THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

"Terrific seller! Super fast shipping and a great item- functional and pretty!"

"1000%+++ SELLER! LIGHTENING SPEED PAYMENT & TERRIFIC COMMUNICATION! AAAAAAAA"

"Nice color bubbles, shipped FAST"

"That was so quick it made me dizzy!! Thank you! Your the best! Perfect! A+"

 

 

 

Customer Feedback - Week Ending April 9, 2006:

 

"The Legend Continues at Fast Pack, The Queens gonna Knight you soon, A1 Seller!"

 

"I love my purple bubble wrap! Y'all are the best and fastest!"

 

"VERY BUBBLELY" :)

 

"Love the bubble wrap!! Super Fast Shipping!! Thanks"

 

"Extremely fast shipping. Excellent quality of envelopes. I was very impressed."

 

"Great Service Again, as usual. Highly recommend"

 

"Fast shipping, great product as always!"

 

"Awesome as usual. My customers love this stuff" (Purple & Green Bubble Wrap)

 

"Beautiful bubble wrap! Thanks for the fast ship!"

 

"Easy, easy transaction, super fast delivery! "

 

"Beautiful Paper! Fast shipping! Thank you " (Olive Green Tissue Paper)

 

"Always fantastic..I don't buy from anyone else"

 

"FAST PACK ROCKS!!! Thanks So Much! Love Colored bubble Wrap! "

 

"Always a pleasure to do business with. Super Fast Shipping"

 

"Effortless as usual - I'm a repeat buyer for a reason!"

 

"My Number One Choice for all my shipping needs !!!"

 

"Received, Great Service, Fast shipment"

 

"Outstanding Transaction, Always Fast Ship."

 

"Thanks to a PREMIER SELLER!"

 

"Always fast and just as ordered! Thank you again!"

 

"Fast ship; I'm a happy repeat customer ~ thanks for the bubble wrap! :-) "

 

"Thank you for helping with my transaction. Purple bubble wrap is awesome! A+"

 

"Awesome!"

 

"Fast Delivery. Good Job."

 

"Product was as expected, arrived in good order. Good transaction"

 

"Items as Described,Super Fast Shipping "

 

"Seamless Transaction, fast communication, a pleasure to deal with!"

 

"As Always, Fast Delivery, Attention to Detail & THE Best Bubble Wrap!"

 

"great to do bussiness and lighting speed shipping"

 

"Just as described, and Fast.....woooo weeeee Thanks"

 

"Good transaction. We're repeat buyers, and thank you Great Bubble."

 

"Super Fast Ship, My Hero Arrived Just In Time! "I'll Be Back!" "

 

"Great Item, Exceeded Expectations. Many Thanks "

 

"Shipped faster than the speed of light. Happy to recommend this seller."

 

"Mahalo! Another Perfect Transaction! Fast Shipping! Zazz!!!"

 

"Great seller of all your shipping and packing needs A+"

 

"Excellent customer service. I will be back!!"

 

"excellent seller, super fast shipping, quality product, one of the best"

 

"Another effortless transaction & outstanding customer service. Highly regarded!"

 

"Ships Fast ALL THE TIME!!!! Great Price on Bubbles"

 

"WONDERFUL, flawless, super fast transaction. I'll be buying from you again!"

 

"Dependable seller; fast shipping!"

 

"Great Product & The Fastest Shipping in the World! Oh yeah"

 

"WOW great communications, fast reply & ship, very smooth transaction. Thank you!"

 

"My favorite shipper! Thanks!"

 

"Talk about fast shipping!! Thanks so much I will be back."

 

"Awesome seller. Great item, quick shipping, excellent communication"

 

"Great merchandise & service. Materials arrived the following day of purchase."

 

"Much better than I expected on the color! Now I am torn b/w two colors...."

 

"Excellence at it's best! A wonderful seller! Super fast shipping! Thank you!"

 

"WOW!!! I AM SO TOTALY IMPRESSED WITH THIS WHOLE TRANSACTION! ITS LIKE CHRISTMAS"

 

"One of the best! Excellent communication. Fast Shipping . Thank you."

 

"A SUPERB CONSISTANT 1ST CLASS SELLER AND RECOMMEND HIGHLY!! "

 

"FAST SHIPMENT!! LOVE THE BUBBLEWRAP COLORS!! WOULD BUT FROM AGAIN!!"

 

"Another happy customer...Thanks!"

 

"Fast Shipping..Excellent Communication...One of my personal Favorites!"

 

"Arrived in a FLASH! Thanks so much will do business again!"

 

 

 

Customer Feedback - Week Ending March 17, 2006:

"I love my purple bubble wrap! Y'all are the best and fastest! Highly recommend!"

"Received shipment fast, smooth transaction"

"A SHINNING STAR! EXCELLENT FAST SHIPPING & COMMUNICATION! VERY, VERY VALUED!"

"INTEGRITY, PROFESSIONALISM & HONESTY! VERY VALUED & RECOMMEND!"

"1000%+++ SELLER! LIGHTENING SPEED SHIPPING & TERRIFIC COMMUNICATION!"

"This seller of packing & shipping supplies can take care of all your needs"

"As always, one of my favorite sellers! Fast & reliable!"

"As always - just as ordered, shipped immediately! THE BEST"

"Fast shipping! great item well packed! 5 star seller!"

"Tape It Up And Wrap It Up! fast-pack Is The Place To Go!!"

"IT'S ALL GOOD!"

"Fast delivery WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

"The Very Best Always! Packed Excellent! Fast Shipping! Great Comunication!"

"Always a class act."

"Super Fast Shipping!!"

"Perfect."

"Great Communication,Fast Response,love the product"

"SUPER fast shipping !! Can't ask for a better seller !!"

"LIGHT SPEED SHIPPING, LOVE THE COLORS " (Bubble Wrap :) )

"AMAZING Shipping...You ARE THE BEST..."

"Quickly shipped...Very easy transaction..."

"Very high Quality Bubblewrap"

"Lightning fast shipping!"

"Fantastic service each and every time!!! Love that CrAzY bubblewrap!!!"

"Very customer friendly. Thanks!"

"Unbelievable!!! Fastest shipping ever!"

"Fast Delivery, Buy all my bubble wrap from Fast-Pack"

"High quality products, friendly emails & Great Prices. I will return, again!"

"Received order in blazingly-quick turnaround time. Thanks. Will order again!"

"Thanks for the fast fast shipping and freebie pen!"

"Trustworthy, all promises were kept, do not hesitate to do business with them!!!"

Ordered " 3/9, received 3/10! ANOTHER SUPER-fast shipment! ABSOLUTELY the best!!!"

 

 

 

Customer Feedback Week Ending 3-10-06:

"Excellent as always. Fastest bubble wrap shipper around."

"Perfect once again!!! Fast Shipping!! "

"Wow,great seller, fab packing, item as described, quick delivery & "

"Very easy to find what you want here. Fast shipping too"

"Ordered On Monday, Arrived On Thursday, fast-pack.com is simply THE BEST!!!!!!!!"

"Shipped promptly, arrived in excellent condition"

"Great product selection and super fast shipping! Thanks!!"

"Quick to ship will order in the future"

"Always a pleasure doing business. Trouble free transaction! Speedy delivery!"

"Very Impressed! Nice product, fast shipping"

"WOW! Excellent communication, customer service! "

"SAVED ME OVER $10.00 THEN WHAT I WAS PAYING SOMEONE ELSE! "

"Good tape. Very sticky!"

"Fast shipping, good packaging, easy transaction"

"Great product packed carefully and shipped quickly. Nice job!!! Thank you."

"Excellent products, great delivery time"

"I love shopping with you! You ship a great product fast! I'll be back!"

"Excellent product, speedy shipping!!! Thank you; will shop again!!"

"GREAT ENVELOPES SHIPPED LIGHTNING FAST ! "

"The finest shipping Service,Products, Prices,in the world at FAST-PACK.com"

"ALWAYS FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRODUCT WONT USE ANYONE BUT FASTPACK"

"wonderful to work with - very reliable & honest "

"Arrived just as described.....Super fast delivery"

"As always, flawless product, rapid shipping, good prices."